Naas Honored as Minnesota's 2013 Chiropractor of the Year

Apr 26, 2013, 13:00 ET from Minnesota Chiropractic Association

BLOOMINGTON, Minn., April 26, 2013 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- Dr. Jennifer Naas was recognized as the "Chiropractor of the Year" for 2013 by the Minnesota Chiropractic Association (MCA) during their recent Convention and Annual Chiropractic Celebration in Bloomington, MN.

Honored for her outstanding service to the profession, Dr. Naas has been championing the need for public education of chiropractic care for over 25 years. During her tenure with the association she has lead the organization as its president for two consecutive terms during 2010-2012.

"Dr. Naas' commitment to educating the public about the benefits of chiropractic care for every stage of your life has made a huge impact on the profession and patients" stated MCA president, Dr. Christian Kollar.

An Edina native, Naas received her Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry from the University of Minnesota, and her Doctorate of Chiropractic from Northwestern Health Sciences University.

Dr. Naas has received additional training in Pediatrics, CranioSacral Therapy, and functional nutrition. She particularly enjoys helping her patients achieve optimum health and well-being with chiropractic adjustments, lifestyle coaching, and nutrition.

About Minnesota Chiropractic Association

Created in 1927, the Minnesota Chiropractic Association is the only professional organization in Minnesota that solely represents the chiropractic professional on a multi-level and integrated service basis.        





SOURCE Minnesota Chiropractic Association