Palo Alto Networks to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Nov 18, 2015, 08:30 ET from Palo Alto Networks

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 18, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- Palo Alto Networks (NYSE: PANW), the next-generation security company, today announced that its management will be presenting at the following financial community events:

Credit Suisse 19th Annual Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference Scottsdale, AZ Wednesday, December 2, 2015 11:00 a.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Raymond James Technology Investors Conference New York, NY Monday, December 7, 2015 1:15 p.m. ET / 10:15 a.m. PT

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference San Francisco, CA Wednesday, December 9, 2015 11:55 a.m. PT / 2:55 p.m. ET

A live audio webcast of each presentation will be accessible from the "Investors" section of the Palo Alto Networks website at investors.paloaltonetworks.com.

ABOUT PALO ALTO NETWORKS

Palo Alto Networks is the next-generation security company, leading a new era in cybersecurity by safely enabling applications and preventing cyber breaches for tens of thousands of organizations worldwide.  Built with an innovative approach and highly differentiated cyberthreat prevention capabilities, our game-changing security platform delivers security far superior to legacy or point products, safely enables daily business operations, and protects an organization's most valuable assets.  Find out more at www.paloaltonetworks.com.

Palo Alto Networks and the Palo Alto Networks Logo are trademarks of Palo Alto Networks, Inc. in the United States and in jurisdictions throughout the world. All other trademarks, trade names or service marks used or mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20150527/218856LOGO

 

SOURCE Palo Alto Networks



RELATED LINKS

http://www.paloaltonetworks.com