VIDEO from Las Vegas News Bureau Available on NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Top 10 Trade Driver Suits for Black Ties at Annual Awards Dinner in Las Vegas

Dec 04, 2010, 08:44 ET from

NEW YORK, Dec. 4, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- See video from Las Vegas News Bureau at:

Jimmie Johnson was crowned 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion at the annual awards dinner at the Wynn resort in Las Vegas. In addition to five-time champ Johnson, the top 10 drivers in the final standings were honored. In true Las Vegas style, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Awards Ceremony was hosted by comedian Frank Caliendo, and was preceded red carpet arrivals, and featured entertainment by multiplatinum and award-winning recording artist Martina McBride, country music vocal group Rascal Flatts, Grammy-winning artist Colbie Caillat, and a special performance by Cirque du Soleil's "Viva ELVIS." For more information, visit

About delivers free broadcast- and streaming-quality video and multimedia content directly to media around the world, 24/7. More than 25,000 media outlets in 190+ countries use, including the AP, BBC, CNBC, CNN, France 24, N24,, RAI, TVE, ZDF and a lot more.  

Registered journalists can preview and download video, audio, text, graphics and photos at

If not already registered, please take a moment to sign up - registration is quick, easy and free:

We are always happy to receive your feedback, suggestions or enquiries.  Email us at

Story Id: 20835