Delek Group Updates Conference Call Time Today

Jun 01, 2010, 07:49 ET from Delek Group Ltd

TEL AVIV, Israel, June 1, 2010 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Delek Group Ltd. (TASE: DLEKG , OTCQX: DGRLY) (hereinafter: "Delek Group" or "The Group") will be hosting a conference call in English today, Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at the updated time of 09:00 AM ET.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 5 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

    US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
    UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
    ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0610
    INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0610
    At: 9am Eastern Time, 2pm UK Time, 4pm Israel Time

On the call, CEO Asaf Bartfeld, CFO Barak Mashraki and VP Investor Relations, Dalia Black, will review and discuss the results, and will be available to answer your questions.

About The Delek Group

Delek Group is the leading energy & infrastructure group based out of Israel with investments in upstream & downstream energy, water desalination and power plants globally. In addition, Delek is the number one importer & distributor of vehicles in Israel and owns insurance assets in Israel and the US. Earlier this year, Delek Group, through its subsidiaries, discovered significant quantities of high quality natural gas off the coast of Israel. Delek Group sales reached 43 billion Israeli shekels in 2009.

    For more information on Delek Group please visit
http://www.delek-group.com.

    Contact

    Dalia Black
    VP Investor Relations
    Delek Group
    Tel: +972-9-863-8444

    Kenny Green / Ehud Helft
    International Investor Relations
    GK Investor Relations
    Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
    E-mail: delek-group-ir@gkir.com

SOURCE Delek Group Ltd