Dover Corporation Announces Third Quarter 2010 Earnings Release Date, Conference Call, And Webcast

Oct 01, 2010, 10:00 ET from Dover Corporation

DOWNERS GROVE, Ill., Oct. 1 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Dover Corporation (NYSE: DOV) announced today that it will release third quarter 2010 earnings at 6:00 a.m. Central time (7:00 a.m. Eastern time) on Friday, October 22, 2010.  Later that morning, Dover will host a conference call at 8:00 a.m. Central time (9:00 a.m. Eastern time) to discuss these results.  

The call will be available to the public through a live audio webcast on the company website at http://www.dovercorporation.com.  In addition, the call will be available for replay on the website.

Dover Corporation is a global portfolio of manufacturing companies providing innovative components and equipment, specialty systems and support services for a variety of applications in the industrial products, engineered systems, fluid management and electronic technologies markets.  For more information, please visit www.dovercorporation.com.

CONTACT:

Paul Goldberg

Treasurer & Director of Investor Relations

(212) 922-1640

SOURCE Dover Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.dovercorporation.com