Mark Collie's Top Hits Gathered For New 'ICON' Collection, To Be Released April 15

Collie's Four MCA Nashville Albums to Launch Digitally on March 25: 'Hardin County Line,' 'Born And Raised In Black & White,' 'Mark Collie,' and 'Unleashed'

Mar 15, 2016, 10:30 ET from UMe

LOS ANGELES, March 15, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Acclaimed singer/actor/songwriter Mark Collie's top Billboard Country chart hits have been gathered for a new ICON collection, to be released April 15 by MCA Nashville/UMe. The new collection spans Collie's MCA Nashville tenure, from his first hit, 1990's "Something With A Ring To It," to his No. 3 "Born To Love You," No. 5 "Even the Man in the Moon is Crying," and No. 13 "Hard Lovin' Woman." Collie's four MCA Nashville albums, 'Hardin County Line' (1990), 'Born And Raised In Black & White' (1991), 'Mark Collie' (1993), and 'Unleashed' (1994), make their digital release debuts on March 25.

Mark Collie stars as Frankie Gray in a recurring role on ABC's hit show "Nashville," which returns Wednesday, March 16 for the second half of its fourth season. On April 16, SiriusXM's Prime Country channel will air a new interview with Collie between 5pm and 7pm EDT. That evening, Collie will perform at Nashville's Grand Ole Opry, with an autograph session at the Opry's gift shop to follow the show (event details here:

Mark Collie: ICON

  1. She's Never Comin' Back
  2. Even the Man in the Moon is Crying
  3. Looks Aren't Everything
  4. Let Her Go
  5. Something With A Ring To It
  6. Born to Love You
  7. Shame Shame Shame Shame
  8. Calloused Hands
  9. Hardin County Line
  10. Something's Gonna Change Her Mind
  11. Hard Lovin' Woman

Photo -

Logo -