Microsemi Announces Webcast and Access Information for Fiscal 2011 and Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call

Nov 03, 2011, 07:00 ET from Microsemi Corporation

ALISO VIEJO, Calif., Nov. 3, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC), a leading provider of semiconductor solutions differentiated by power, security, reliability and performance, will conduct its Fiscal 2011 and Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call with management to discuss results.

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110909/MM66070LOGO)

Date:    Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011

Time:    4:45 p.m. EST (1:45 p.m. PST)



To access the webcast, log on to www.microsemi.com, go to the Investors section and then to Events and Presentations. To listen to the live webcast, visit this website approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to register, download and install any necessary audio software. For those unable to participate during the live webcast, a replay will be available shortly after the call on the website for 90 days.

To participate in the conference call by telephone, call (877) 264-1110 or (706) 634-1357 at approximately 4:35 p.m. EST (1:35 p.m. PST). Please provide the following ID Number: 22769763.

A telephonic replay will be available from 6 p.m. EST (3 p.m. PST) Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011 through 11:59 p.m. EST (8:59 p.m. PST) Thursday, Nov. 17.  To access the replay, call (855) 859-2056 or (404) 537-3406 and enter the following ID Number: 22769763.

About Microsemi

Microsemi Corporation (Nasdaq: MSCC) offers a comprehensive portfolio of semiconductor solutions for: aerospace, defense and security; enterprise and communications; and industrial and alternative energy markets. Products include high-performance, high-reliability analog and RF devices, mixed-signal and RF integrated circuits, customizable SoCs, FPGAs, and complete subsystems. Microsemi is headquartered in Aliso Viejo, Calif., and has approximately 3,000 employees globally. Learn more at www.microsemi.com.

SOURCE Microsemi Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.microsemi.com