Oil Refineries Schedules Fourth Quarter and Annual 2010 Earnings Release for March 21, 2011

Mar 15, 2011, 03:00 ET from Oil Refineries Ltd

HAIFA, Israel, March 15, 2011 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --

- Conference Call Scheduled for March 21, 2011 at 13:30 GMT, 9:30 EST

Oil Refineries Ltd. (TASE: ORL.TA) (the "Company"), Israel's largest oil refiner, announced today that it will be releasing its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2010 on Monday, March 21, 2011.

The Company will be hosting a conference call the same day, Monday, March 21, 2011, at 13:30 GMT (9:30 EST, 15:30 Israel time). On the call, management will review and discuss the fourth quarter and annual 2010 financial results and will be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

    US Dial-in Numbers:           1-888-407-2553
    UK Dial-in Number:            0-800-917-5108
    Israel Dial-in Number:        03-918-0644
    International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0644

at: 13:30 GMT, 9:30 ET, 6:30 PT, 15:30 Israel time. A replay of the call will be available after the call on the Company's website at http://www.orl.co.il .

The conference call will be accompanied by a presentation available for download from the Company's website,http:// www.orl.co.il, under investor relations.

Oil Refineries' fourth quarter and annual 2010 earnings press release and financial statements will be available on the Company's website - http://www.orl.co.il on March 21, 2011.

About Oil Refineries Ltd.

Oil Refineries Ltd. (ORL), located in the bay area of the city of Haifa, operates Israel's largest integrated refining and petrochemical group. It is one of the leading refineries in the Eastern Mediterranean area and integrates, on-site, petrochemical businesses. ORL runs sophisticated and state-of-the-art industrial facilities with a refining capacity of 9.8 million tons of crude oil per year and a Nelson Complexity Index of 7.4, providing a variety of quality products used in industrial operation, transportation, private consumption, agriculture and infrastructure. The Company's petrochemical sector produces Polymers (through its ownership of Carmel Olefins Ltd), Aromatics (through its ownership of Gadiv Petrochemical Industries Ltd), and Lube-Oils (through its ownership of Haifa Basic Oils Ltd). The Company's shares are listed on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange under the ticker ORL. For additional information please visit http://www.orl.co.il.

    Company Contact:

    Rony Solonicof
    Chief Economist and Head of
    Investor Relations
    Tel. +972-4-878-8152
    Contact IREn@orl.co.il

    Investor Relations Contact:

    Ehud Helft / Porat Saar
    CCG Israel
    Tel. (US) +1-646-233-2161 / (Int.)
    +972-52-776-3687
    info@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Oil Refineries Ltd