Royal Dutch Shell plc: Advance Notice RDS Q1 2011 Results Announcement

Mar 29, 2011, 08:05 ET from Royal Dutch Shell plc

LONDON, March 29, 2011 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ --

ROYAL DUTCH SHELL PLC (NYSE: RDS.A; NYSE: RDS.B)

Notice of Results

At 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) on Thursday 28 April, 2011 Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2011.

These announcements will be available on http://www.shell.com/investor.

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc