Royal Dutch Shell plc: Notification of Transactions of Directors / Persons Discharging Managerial Responsibility ("PDMRs") and Connected Persons

Jun 29, 2016, 07:11 ET from Royal Dutch Shell plc

LONDON, June 29, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Notification relating to a transaction notified in accordance with: DR 3.1.4 R(1)(a)

Date of Notification: June 28, 2016

Today's Date: June 29, 2016

Name of Issuer : Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A)(NYSE: RDS.B)

Date of transaction: June 27, 2016

Name of Directors/PDMRs 

See names listed below.

Nature of the transaction 

Rollover of dividends into Royal Dutch Shell plc shares RDSA, RDSB and RDS.A (as given below) under the Long-Term Incentive Plan, Deferred Bonus Plan and Performance Share Plan.

    The values are as follows:
    Ben van Beurden        € 332,752.62
    Simon Henry            £ 153,226.15
    John Abbott            £  75,130.41
    Harry Brekelmans       €  76,037.75
    Andrew Brown           £  73,030.29
    Ronan Cassidy          £  27,688.82
    Donny Ching            €  61,525.46
    Maarten Wetselaar      €  45,634.31

    The number of shares is as follows:

    Ben van Beurden      RDSA 14,336
    Simon Henry          RDSB 7,970
    John Abbott          RDSB 3,907
    Harry Brekelmans     RDSA 3276
    Andrew Brown         RDSB 3,798
    Ronan Cassidy        RDSB 1440
    Donny Ching          RDSA 2,650
    Maarten Wetselaar    RDSA 1,966

Classes of security
Royal Dutch Shell Class A - ordinary shares ("RDSA")
Royal Dutch Shell Class B - ordinary shares ("RDSB")
Royal Dutch Shell plc Class A - ADS ("RDS.A")


Details of the Long Term Incentive Plan, Deferred Bonus Plan and Performance Share Plan can be found in the Royal Dutch Shell plc Annual Report and Form 20-F for the year ended December 31, 2015 (

Mark Edwards
Deputy Company Secretary



International: +44(0)20-7934-5550
USA: +1-713-241-4544

International: +31(0)70-377-4540
North America: +1-832-337-2034

SOURCE Royal Dutch Shell plc