SAE International 2013 Slate of Nominees

May 31, 2012, 11:30 ET from SAE International

WARRENDALE, Pa., May 31, 2012 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- SAE International's Executive Nominating Committee has named nominees for president and four director positions on its Board of Directors.

Officer nominee:

  • 2013 SAE International President – Donald Hillebrand, Section Leader, Energy Systems Department, Argonne National Laboratory.

Director nominees:

  • Paul Brothers, Chief Operating Officer, Director of R&D, COMP Cams, Inc.
  • Arun Jaura, PhD, Vice President of Technology, Head of Eaton India Engineering Center (EIEC), Eaton Technologies
  • Louis Kratz, Vice President, Logistics and Sustainment, Lockheed Martin
  • Patrick Leteinturier, Senior Principal Automotive Systems, Infineon Technologies AGE

SAE International voting members will have the opportunity to vote on the 2013 Slate of Nominees 01-30 November via the SAE International website ( Those nominees elected will begin their terms on the SAE International Board of Directors in January 2013.

SAE International is a global association of more than 133,000 engineers and related technical experts in the aerospace, automotive and commercial-vehicle industries. SAE International's core competencies are life-long learning and voluntary consensus standards development. SAE International's charitable arm is the SAE Foundation, which supports many programs, including A World In Motion® and the Collegiate Design Series.

- -

Contact: Shawn Andreassi, SAE International, at or 1-724-772-8522


SOURCE SAE International