SBA Centers in New Jersey Changing Operating Hours

Apr 22, 2013, 15:27 ET from U.S. Small Business Administration

ATLANTA, April 22, 2013 /PRNewswire-USNewswire/ -- The U.S. Small Business Administration announced today that the hours of operation on Saturdays for its Centers located in Middlesex, Monmouth and Ocean counties will be 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. beginning April 27. Monday-Friday hours of 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. remain unchanged. 


The Centers are located as indicated below.

Middlesex County

Sayreville Senior Center

423 Main Street

Sayreville, NJ 08872


Monmouth County

Long Branch Fire Station # 44

199-205 Union Avenue

Long Branch, NJ 07740


Monmouth County

Belmar Municipal Building

601 Main Street

Belmar, NJ 07719


Monmouth County

Henry Hudson Trail Activity Center

945 Highway 36

Leonardo, NJ 07737


Ocean County

Little Egg Harbor Senior Center

641 Radio Road

Little Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08087


Ocean County

Ocean County Southern Resource Center

179 A. South Main Street

Manahawkin, NJ 08050



Survivors are encouraged to visit any of the centers located throughout the disaster area for program information and one-on-one assistance in completing their applications.  

Applicants may also apply online using the Electronic Loan Application (ELA) via SBA's secure website at

Additional information on the disaster loan program can be obtained by calling SBA's Customer Service Center at 800-659-2955 (800-877-8339 for the deaf and hard-of-hearing) or by sending an email to  Loan application forms can be downloaded from

The filing deadline to return applications for physical property damage is May 1, 2013.  The deadline to return economic injury applications is July 31, 2013.

For more information about the SBA's Disaster Loan Program, visit our website at

Release Number: 13-508, NJ 13367/13368

Contact: Michael Lampton
Phone: (404) 331-0333

SOURCE U.S. Small Business Administration