Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Jan. 27: How Can You Secure Credit for Your Small Business in Today's Market?

Jan 25, 2010, 16:26 ET from Verizon

NEW YORK, Jan. 25 /PRNewswire/ -- The Verizon Small Business Center is offering its second free webinar of 2010, focusing on topics of interest to small businesses. The upcoming seminar, to be held on Jan. 27, will feature small-business expert Anita Campbell whose Small Business Trends is read daily by thousands for tips and expert advice on business issues.

Joining Campbell for the seminar will be Thomas Markel III of iBank. The two experts will offer tips and practical advice on how small businesses can secure credit to grow.

WHEN:

Wednesday (Jan. 27), 11 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET





WHERE:

Verizon Small Business Center


Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar


to receive an evite and call-in information here.





WHO:

Anita Campbell, editor and publisher of Small Business Trends.


Thomas Markel III, vice president, iBank





BACKGROUND:

Anita Campbell is a well-known small-business expert who provides business


tips and strategies through her newsletter, Web site and seminars. Thomas


Markel III is the vice president of iBank, an innovator in helping businesses


secure financing for their projects.


SOURCE Verizon