American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC Announces Conference Call for Third Quarter Earnings

Oct 20, 2010, 13:28 ET from American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC

LAS VEGAS, Oct. 20 /PRNewswire/ -- American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC today announced that it will hold its 2010 third quarter earnings conference call Friday, November 12, 2010, at 8:30 AM Pacific Time (9:30 AM Mountain, 10:30 AM Central, 11:30 AM Eastern). To attend, dial 866-293-8823 (US/Canada toll-free). The pass code is 4133806.  

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20050908/LATH145LOGO)

(Logo:  http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20050908/LATH145LOGO)

A recording of the call will be available on American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC's website Investor Relations page, www.acepllc.com.

About American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC

American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC is a casino holding company headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada. We operate four gaming and entertainment properties in Clark County, Nevada, the Stratosphere Casino Hotel & Tower, which is located on the Las Vegas Strip, two off-Strip casinos, Arizona Charlie's Decatur and Arizona Charlie's Boulder, and the Aquarius Casino Resort in Laughlin, Nevada. The Stratosphere is one of the most recognizable landmarks in Las Vegas, our two Arizona Charlie's properties are well-known casinos in their respective marketplaces and the Aquarius has the largest number of hotel rooms in Laughlin. Our properties currently offer gaming, hotel, dining, entertainment, retail and other amenities.

For more information regarding American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC, please visit our website at www.acepllc.com.

SOURCE American Casino & Entertainment Properties LLC



RELATED LINKS

http://www.acepllc.com