AVG Announces Date of Second Quarter 2015 Earnings Conference Call

Jul 20, 2015, 16:05 ET from AVG Technologies N.V.

AMSTERDAM, July 20, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- AVG Technologies N.V. (NYSE: AVG), today announced that it will release financial results for its second quarter ending June 30, 2015 following the close of market on August 5, 2015.  On that day, management will hold a webcast and conference call at 5:00 p.m. ET/2:00 p.m. PT/ 11:00 PM CET to review and discuss the company's results.

The conference call can be accessed with the following information approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call:

DIAL IN NUMBER FOR US AND CANADA:  +1 913-312-6668 DIAL IN NUMBER FOR INTERNATIONAL CALLS:  +44 20 8150 0795 (UK) CONFERENCE ID: 7703757

The call will be broadcast live over the internet in an audio webcast that can be found in the investor section of the company's website: http://www.avg.com

A replay will be available following the conference call at http://www.avg.com

About AVG Technologies (AVG)

AVG is the online security company providing leading software and services to secure devices, data and people. AVG's award-winning technology is delivered to over 200 million monthly active users worldwide. AVG's Consumer portfolio includes internet security, performance optimization, and personal privacy and identity protection for mobile devices and desktops. The AVG Business portfolio - delivered by managed service providers, VARs and resellers - offers IT administration, control and reporting, integrated security, and mobile device management that simplify and protect businesses.

All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Keep in touch with AVG

http://www.twitter.com/AVGfree http://www.facebook.com/AVG https://www.linkedin.com/company/28199 http://blogs.avg.com/

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20120306/SF65434LOGO

 

SOURCE AVG Technologies N.V.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.avg.com