Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Third Quarter 2010 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

Oct 26, 2010, 07:53 ET from Cabot Oil & Gas

HOUSTON, Oct. 4 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its third quarter 2010 financial and operating results on Monday, October 25, 2010.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Tuesday, October 26, 2010 to discuss third quarter 2010 operating results.  You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available from Tuesday, October 26, 2010 through Thursday, October 28, 2010.  You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 15541524.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas



RELATED LINKS

http://www.cabotog.com