Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) to Present at Bio Europe Spring 2011

Mar 08, 2011, 01:30 ET from Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

SEATTLE, March 8, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (Nasdaq and MTA: CTIC) announced today that it will present at the Bio Europe Spring 2011 Conference on Tuesday, March 15th at 3.30 PM CET, in Level 1, room Yellow 2, at Milano Convention Centre, Milan, Italy.

Bio Europe Spring 2011

CTI Presentation: Tuesday, March 15, 2011

03.30 PM CET /10:30 AM EST/ 7.30 AM PST

Room Yellow 2, Milano Convention Centre (MIC)



Media Contact:

Dan Eramian

T: 206.272.4343

C: 206.854.1200

E: deramian@ctiseattle.com

www.CellTherapeutics.com/press_room


Investors Contact:

Ed Bell

T: 206.282.7100

Lindsey Jesch Logan

T: 206.272.4347

F: 206.272.4434

E: invest@ctiseattle.com

www.CellTherapeutics.com/investors



SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.celltherapeutics.com