CNH Industrial to Announce Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results on July 29

Jul 15, 2015, 07:16 ET from CNH Industrial N.V.

LONDON, July 15, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2015 will be released on Wednesday, July 29.  

A live audio webcast of the Q2 conference call will begin at 3:00 p.m. CET / 2:00 p.m. GMT / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 29.

Details for accessing this presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/1fF2LU3. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com) for two weeks following the conference call.

CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI /MI: CNHI) is a global leader in the capital goods sector with established industrial experience, a wide range of products and a worldwide presence. Each of the individual brands belonging to the Company is a major international force in its specific industrial sector: Case IH, New Holland Agriculture and Steyr for tractors and agricultural machinery; Case and New Holland Construction for earth moving equipment; Iveco for commercial vehicles; Iveco Bus and Heuliez Bus for buses and coaches; Iveco Astra for quarry and construction vehicles; Magirus for firefighting vehicles; Iveco Defence Vehicles for defence and civil protection; and FPT Industrial for engines and transmissions. More information can be found on the corporate website: www.cnhindustrial.com

Media contact:

CNH Industrial Corporate Communications Email: mediarelations@cnhind.com www.cnhindustrial.com

 

SOURCE CNH Industrial N.V.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.cnhindustrial.com