Executive Mosaic Announces Inductees Into 2017 Wash100

Jan 26, 2017, 08:17 ET from Executive Mosaic

TYSONS CORNER, Va., Jan. 26, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Executive Mosaic announced today its selection for the 2017 edition of the Wash100, the most influential and impactful executives of consequence at the intersection of government and industry.

The Wash100 is the premier group of private and public sector leaders selected by Executive Mosaic's organizational and editorial leadership as the most influential leaders in the GovCon sector. This year represents our fourth annual Wash100 award selection.

The 2017 Wash100 list was announced at an Executive Mosaic event held at the 2941 Restaurant in Falls Church, VA.

"We are pleased to honor this years recipients of the 2017 Wash100. These individuals are recognized by their peers and Executive Mosaic for their outstanding achievements in the GovCon marketplace," said Jim Garrettson, President and Founder of Executive Mosaic. "The GovCon market is well positioned for an exciting year of growth and prosperity in 2017 and these winners through their leadership and vision will shape and impact the industry."

2017 Wash100 Includes: Craig Abod (Carahsoft), GEN. (Ret) Keith B. Alexander (IronNet Cybersecurity), Dmitri Alperovitch (CrowdStrike), Rick Ambrose (Lockheed Martin), Anita Antenucci (Houlihan Lokey), Ken Asbury (CACI International Inc), Joe Ayers (Hewlett-Packard Enterprise), Anita Bales (DCAA), David Berteau (PSC), VADM. Raquel Bono (DoD), John Borghard (CA Technologies), Tory Bruno (ULA), Wes Bush (Northrop Grumman), David Buss (Cubic Corp.), Robert Cardillo (NGA), Leanne Caret (Boeing Defense Space & Security), Teresa Carlson (Amazon Web Services), Pierre Chao (RSA), Jim Chilton (Boeing Defense Space & Security), Dan Coats (ODNI), Timothy Conway (NTT Data), Marilyn Crouther (Hewlett-Packard Enterprise), Mac Curtis (Vencore), Carl D'Alessandro (Harris Corp.), Mary Davie (GSA, Federal Acquisition), Rob Davies (ViON Corporation), Matt Desch (Iridium), Paul Dillahay (NCI Inc.), Lynn Dugle (Engility) LTG. (Ret) Michael Flynn (The White House), GEN. David Goldfein (U.S. Air Force), Samuel Gordy (IBM), Mark Gray (ASRC Federal), DeEtte Gray (BAE Systems), Neil Green (Intel Corp.), Steve Harris (Dell EMC Federal), Dan Helfrich (Deloitte), John Heller (PAE), Michael Herrinton (Ernst & Young LLP), Marillyn Hewson (Lockheed Martin), Barbara Humpton (Siemens Government Technologies), GEN. John Hyten (USSTRATCOM), Dan Johnson (General Dynamics), GEN. (Ret) John Kelly (DHS), Thomas Kennedy (Raytheon), Bob Kipps (KippsDeSanto & Co.), Curt Kolcun (Microsoft), Roger Krone (Leidos), Christopher Kubasik (L3 Technologies), Phil Lacombe (STG. Inc), Robert Lightfoot (NASA), LTG. Alan Lynn (DISA), Judy Marks (Siemens USA), Lisa Mascolo (IBM), Roger Mason (Noblis), GEN. (Ret) James Mattis (DoD), Ellen McCarthy (Noblis NSP), Scott McIntyre (PwC), Brian McKeon (Booz Allen Hamilton), Nick Michaelides (Cisco), GEN. Mark Milley (U.S. Army), Tony Moraco (SAIC), James Morgan (ICF), Ramzi Musallam (Veritas Capital), GEN. Paul Nakasone (U.S. Army), Phebe Novakovic (General Dynamics), Devin Nunes (House Intelligence Committee), Susan Penfield (Booz Allen Hamilton), Mike Petters (Huntington Ingalls Industries), Kevin Phillips (ManTech Int'l Corp.), Larry Prior (CSRA), Chuck Prow (Vectrus), PV Puvvada (Unisys), Jim Reagan (Leidos), ADM. John Richardson (U.S. Navy), ADM. Michael Rogers (U.S. Navy), Tom Romeo (Maximus), Bill Rowan (VMWare), Steve Rubley (Thomson Reuters Special Services, LLC), Erich Sanchack (CenturyLink), Vern Saunders (Jacobs), Walter Scott (DigitalGlobe), Nadia Short (General Dynamics - Mission Systems), Gwynne Shotwell (SpaceX), Dr. David Shulkin (U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs), Jill Singer (AT&T Global Business – Public Sector Solutions), Carey Smith (Parsons), Peter Smith (AMERICAN SYSTEMS), Paul Smith (Red Hat Inc.), Alan Marc Smith (DLT Solutions), Mark Sopp (KBR), LT. GEN. Vincent Stewart (DIA), David Thompson (Orbital ATK), VADM. Jan Tighe (U.S. Navy), Bill Varner (ManTech Int'l Corp.), John Vollmer (AECOM), Lou Von Thaer (DynCorp International), Dave Wajsgras (Raytheon), Kathy Warden (Northrop Grumman), Sen. Mark Warner (U.S. Senate).

Visit http://www.wash100.com for the latest updates.
About Executive Mosaic: Founded in 2002 Executive Mosaic is a leadership organization and media company. It provides its members an opportunity to learn from peer business executives and government thought leaders, while providing an interactive forum to develop key business and partnering relationships.  Executive Mosaic offers highly coveted executive events, breaking business news on the Government Contracting industry, and delivers robust and reliable content through seven influential websites and four consequential E-newswires. Executive Mosaic is headquartered in Tysons Corner, VA.

David Smith
(703) 703.226.7002

SOURCE Executive Mosaic