You just read:

FundCru (Santa Clara, USA-based Company) Hosts World's First Live Streaming of an ICO: Tuesday, December 5, 13:00 UTC / 5am PST / 8am EST

News provided by

FundCru

Dec 04, 2017, 19:39 ET