Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Invites You to Join Its Fiscal 2010 First Quarter Earnings Webcast

Jan 21, 2010, 09:00 ET from Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.

BATESVILLE, Ind., Jan. 21 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2010 first quarter earnings on Wednesday, February 3, 2010.  You are invited to participate in a webcast the following morning on Thursday, February 4, 2010, at 8 a.m. EST.

Earnings Release:  Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2010 First Quarter Release for the quarter ended December 31, 2009, will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Wednesday, February 3, 2010.  The release will also be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.

Webcast:  A webcast hosted by management will be held Thursday, February 4, 2010 starting at 8 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. CST / 6 a.m. MST / 5 a.m. PST.  As usual, the webcast slide deck will be posted to the Hill-Rom website in advance.  The webcast will last approximately one hour.  To join the live webcast with audio on February 4, 2010, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=76959

The call will be available for telephone replay through February 12, 2010 domestically at 888-203-1112 and internationally at 719-457-0820.  For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 2428159.  If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the telephone replay, the webcast will be archived at http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm through February 3, 2011.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.  

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions.  Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom…enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.hill-rom.com