Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Invites You to Join Its Fiscal 2010 Fourth Quarter Earnings and 2011 Financial Guidance Webcast

Oct 13, 2010, 09:00 ET from Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.

BATESVILLE, Ind., Oct. 13 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2010 fourth quarter earnings and 2011 financial guidance on Wednesday, October 27, 2010.  You are invited to participate in a webcast the following morning on Thursday, October 28, 2010, at 8 a.m. EDT.

Earnings Release:  Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2010 Fourth Quarter Earnings and 2011 Financial Guidance release will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Wednesday, October 27, 2010.  The release will also be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.  

Webcast:  A webcast with slides hosted by management will be held Thursday, October 28, 2010, starting at 8 a.m. EDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 6 a.m. MDT / 5 a.m. PDT.  As usual, the webcast slide deck will be posted to the Hill-Rom website in advance.  The webcast will last approximately one hour.  To join the live webcast with audio on October 28, 2010, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=86772.

The event will be available for telephone replay through November 4, 2010, domestically at 800-642-1687 and internationally at 706-645-9291.  For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 15179477.  If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the telephone replay, the webcast will be archived at http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.  

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions.  Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom...enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.