MEDIA ADVISORY: Access to Quarterly Results Information

May 19, 2015, 13:43 ET from Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.

TORONTO, May 19, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (TSX: CF, LSE: CF.) is scheduled to release its fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 year-end earnings results and supplementary financial information on Tuesday, June 2, 2015 after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at


Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's fourth quarter and fiscal 2015 year-end earnings conference call, via live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific time, 8:00 a.m. Eastern time, 1:00 p.m. UK time, 8:00 p.m. China Standard Time and 10:00 p.m. Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis at:

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll free outside Toronto)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom)
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China)
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China)
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia)

Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. Q4/15 results call.  If a passcode is requested, please use 44666694.

A replay of the conference call will be available on June 3, 2015, after 8:00 a.m. (Pacific Time), 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time) 4:00 p.m. (UK Time), 11:00 p.m. (China Standard Time) and 1:00 a.m. (Australia EST Time) on June 4, 2015 until July 17, 2015 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 44666694 followed by the pound (#) sign.


Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (the "Company") is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets.  Since its establishment in 1950, the Company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services.  The Company has offices in 10 countries worldwide, including Wealth Management offices located in Canada, Australia, the UK and Europe.  Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division, operates in Canada, the US, the UK, France, Ireland, Hong Kong, China, Singapore, Australia and Barbados.  To us there are no foreign markets.TM

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX and the symbol CF. on the London Stock Exchange. 

SOURCE Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.