Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community

Events with Microsoft leadership slated for November.

Oct 25, 2010, 16:18 ET from Microsoft Corp.

REDMOND, Wash., Oct. 25 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community.  Interested parties can listen to a webcast of these events on Microsoft's Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/investor.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

(Logo: http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

PDC & Windows Azure Momentum Recap

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT

Charlie Di Bona, general manager, Server & Tools, Microsoft


BMO Digital Entertainment Conference

Thursday, November 11, 2010

12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT

Dennis Durkin, CVP, COO and CFO, Interactive Entertainment Business, Microsoft



Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq: MSFT) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

SOURCE Microsoft Corp.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.microsoft.com/msft