Noble Group to Report Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results on 9 November 2011

Oct 26, 2011, 21:01 ET from Noble Group Limited

HONG KONG, China, Oct. 26 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Noble Group Limited (SGX: N21), a global supply chain manager of agricultural and energy products, metals and minerals, today announced that it will report its financial results for the third quarter 2011, after the Singapore market closes on 9 November 2011.

Noble's management will hold an earnings conference call and webcast on 9 November 2011 at 18:30 Hong Kong / Singapore time (06:30 ET, 11:30 UK time, 12:30 Berlin, Germany / Bern, Switzerland time and 21:30 Australia EST -- Sydney, Melbourne).

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

US Toll Free - +1.866.519.4004

US Toll - +1.718.354.1231

Hong Kong Toll - (852) 2475 0994

Singapore Toll - (65) 6723 9381

Switzerland Toll Free - (41) 0 800 56 1006

Germany Toll Free - (49) 0 800 182 0671

Australia Toll Free - (61) 1 800 457 076

UK Toll Free - (44) 0808 234 6646



(Please dial the US Toll Number if you are in a country outside those listed above.)

Passcode for all regions: "Noble Group"

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of this conference call will be available at http://www.thisisnoble.com.

About Noble Group

Noble Group (SGX: N21) manages the global supply chain of agricultural and energy products, metals and minerals. Noble operates from over 120 offices in 40 countries, employing approximately 80 nationalities. Noble manages a diversified portfolio of essential raw materials, integrating the sourcing, marketing, processing, financing and transportation. Noble owns and manages an array of strategic assets, sourcing from low cost producers such as Brazil, Argentina, Australia and Indonesia and supplying to high growth demand markets including China, India and the Middle East. Today, Noble has interests in grain crushing facilities, coal and iron ore mines, fuel terminals and storage facilities, sugar and ethanol plants, ports, vessels and other key infrastructure.

For further details please contact:

Mr. Stephen Brown
Noble Group Limited
Tel: +852 2250 2060
Fax: +852 2861 0018
Email: stephenbrown@thisisnoble.com

Mr. Brad Smolar
Smolar Limited
Tel: +852 6339 3396
Fax: +852 2573 2473
Email: reputation@smolar.com

Ms. Candice Adam
Argentus PR
Tel: +44 20 7397 2915 
Email: candice.adam@argentuspr.com

SOURCE Noble Group Limited



RELATED LINKS

http://www.thisisnoble.com