Novellus Announces Availability and Timing of Second Quarter 2010 Earnings and Analyst and Press Event at Semicon West

Jun 24, 2010, 09:00 ET from Novellus Systems, Inc.

SAN JOSE, Calif., June 24 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Novellus Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: NVLS) today announced that it will provide live webcasts of the following events on July 12, 2010:

- Second Quarter 2010 Earnings

1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT)

- 2010 Analyst and Press Event at Semicon West

4:00 p.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. EDT)

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20091020/SF95832LOGO)

(Logo: http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20091020/SF95832LOGO)

These presentations will be available to interested listeners through a webcast that can be accessed on Novellus' Investor Relations home page, located at www.novellus.com/.  A replay of the second quarter 2010 earnings webcast will be available until July 12, 2011.  A replay of the analyst and press event webcast at Semicon West 2010 will be available until August 12, 2010.  

About Novellus:

Novellus Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq: NVLS) is a leading provider of advanced process equipment for the global semiconductor industry.  The company's products deliver value to customers by providing innovative technology backed by trusted productivity. An S&P 500 company, Novellus is headquartered in San Jose, Calif. with subsidiary offices across the globe. For more information please visit www.novellus.com

SOURCE Novellus Systems, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.novellus.com