NOW That's What I Call Music! Presents Today's Biggest Hits On 'NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 45'

Jan 14, 2013, 11:30 ET from EMI Music / Sony Music Entertainment / Universal Music Group

HOLLYWOOD, Calif., Jan. 14, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- The world's best-selling, multi-artist album series, NOW That's What I Call Music!, has gathered today's biggest hits for NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 45, to be released February 5.  NOW 45 will be available on CD and for download purchase from all major digital service providers.


NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 45 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Flo Rida, KE$HA, Ne-Yo, Pitbull featuring TJR, Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch, The Script featuring, Maroon 5, Phillip Phillips, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, P!NK, OneRepublic, One Direction, Imagine Dragons, and Florida Georgia Line, plus four free up-and-coming "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview tracks. 

The "NOW What's Next" bonus track program featured on each numeric NOW release continues to preview hot new artists with tomorrow's biggest hits.  NOW 45 showcases up and coming tracks from Born Cages, Black Veil Brides, Walk The Moon, and Capital Cities.

The NOW That's What I Call Music! series is a joint venture from EMI Music North America, Sony Music Entertainment, and Universal Music Group.  NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 45 will be distributed by EMI Music North America.   NOW and NOW That's What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of EMI (IP) Limited.

Following 15 years of multi-platinum international success, the NOW That's What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998. The series has generated sales exceeding 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 86 million copies in the U.S.  Every album in NOW's numeric U.S. series has reached Billboard's Top 10, and 16 of its numbered editions have reached #1, second only to The Beatles in chart history.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 45 [CD; digital]

1.  One Direction                                              

Live While We're Young

2.  Flo Rida                                                     

I Cry

3.  KE$HA                                                       

Die Young

4.  Ne-Yo                                                         

Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)

5.  Pitbull featuring TJR                                    

Don't Stop The Party

6.  Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch          

Sweet Nothing

7.  The Script featuring                         

Hall of Fame

8.  Maroon 5                                                    


9.  Phillip Phillips                                             


10. Ed Sheeran                                                

The A Team

11. Taylor Swift                                                

We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

12. Kelly Clarkson                                            

Catch My Breath

13. P!NK                                                         


14. OneRepublic                                               

Feel Again

15. Imagine Dragons                                       

It's Time

16. Florida Georgia Line                                    


BONUS TRACKS: "NOW What's Next" New Music Preview

17. Born Cages                                                

Don't Look Back

18. Black Veil Brides                                        

In The End

19. Walk The Moon                                           

Anna Sun

20. Capital Cities                                              

Safe and Sound

SOURCE EMI Music / Sony Music Entertainment / Universal Music Group