Prologis to Present at NAREIT's REITWorld

Nov 14, 2011, 16:16 ET from Prologis, Inc.

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 14, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Prologis, Inc. (NYSE: PLD), a leading global owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, today announced that Hamid R. Moghadam, chairman and co-CEO, and Walter C. Rakowich, co-CEO, are scheduled to participate in REITWorld®: NAREIT's Annual Convention, to be held November 15-17, 2011, at the Hilton Anatole in Dallas.  

Mr. Moghadam will participate in a panel discussion entitled "Lessons Learned in the 20 Years of the Modern REIT Era," which will be hosted by Mike Kirby, chairman, Green Street Advisors. The session is scheduled for Wednesday, November 16, 2011, at 12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET /10:00 AM PT.

Mr. Rakowich will participate in a panel discussion on the topic of sustainability. The session is scheduled for Wednesday, November 16, 2011, at 8:30 AM CT/9:30 AM ET /6:30 AM PT.

Both panels will be broadcast live via audio-webcast. Both webcast and presentation materials can be accessed in the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.prologis.com. The webcast replays will be available until 8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT on Wednesday November 30, 2011.

About Prologis

Prologis, Inc. is the leading owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, focused on global and regional markets across the Americas, Europe and Asia. As of September 30, 2011, Prologis owned or had investments in, on a consolidated basis or through unconsolidated joint ventures, properties and development projects expected to total approximately 600 million square feet (55.7 million square meters) in 22 countries. The company leases modern distribution facilities to more than 4,500 customers, including manufacturers, retailers, transportation companies, third-party logistics providers and other enterprises.

SOURCE Prologis, Inc.