The Beatles' First Ringtones Released Worldwide Today, Exclusively on the iTunes Store

Feb 22, 2012, 06:36 ET from Apple Corps Ltd./EMI


LONDON, Feb. 22, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Beginning today, Beatles fans around the world can, for the first time, purchase ringtones for the legendary band's 27 UK and US #1 hits, exclusively on iTunes (


The 27 chart-toppers are also showcased on The Beatles 1.  The album made its digital debut in September 2011, exclusively on the iTunes Store (, bowing at #1 on several iTunes top albums charts around the world, including the US, Canada, Japan, the Netherlands, Mexico, Sweden, Spain, New Zealand, and Greece.

The Beatles #1 ringtones

1. "Love Me Do"

15. "Yellow Submarine"

2. "From Me To You"

16. "Eleanor Rigby"

3. "She Loves You"

17. "Penny Lane"

4. "I Want To Hold Your Hand"

18. "All You Need Is Love"

5. "Can't Buy Me Love"

19. "Hello, Goodbye"

6. "A Hard Day's Night"

20. "Lady Madonna"

7. "I Feel Fine"

21. "Hey Jude"

8. "Eight Days a Week"

22. "Get Back"

9. "Ticket to Ride"

23. "The Ballad of John and Yoko"

10. "Help!"

24. "Something"

11. "Yesterday"

25. "Come Together"

12. "Day Tripper"

26. "Let It Be"

13. "We Can Work It Out"

27. "The Long and Winding Road"

14. "Paperback Writer"




SOURCE Apple Corps Ltd./EMI