The PMI Group, Inc. Announces Conference Call to Review Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2009 Financial Results

Jan 14, 2010, 12:26 ET from The PMI Group, Inc.

WALNUT CREEK, Calif., Jan. 14 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- The PMI Group, Inc. (NYSE: PMI) will host a conference call to review fourth quarter and full year 2009 financial results on Tuesday,  February 16, 2010 at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST).  Financial results for the fourth quarter and full year of 2009 will be released at approximately 3:00 a.m. PST (6:00 a.m. EST) on February 16, 2010.  

The conference call and webcast can be accessed at PMI's website: http://www.pmigroup.com/shareholders/. The dial-in number for the conference call is (888) 790-9746 (U.S.) or 1-(210)-234-7030 (International).  The passcode "PMI" is required to access  the call.  For those individuals who cannot listen to the call live, there will be a replay of the webcast and conference call available at this site approximately two hours after the call ends, and will be available for one month.  A telephonic audio replay will be available approximately one hour after the call and can be accessed until March 17, 2010 by dialing (800) 365-0063. The passcode "5000" is required to access the audio replay.

About The PMI Group, Inc.

The PMI Group, Inc. (NYSE: PMI), headquartered in Walnut Creek, CA, provides credit enhancement solutions that expand homeownership while supporting our customers and the communities they serve. Through its wholly and partially owned subsidiaries, PMI offers residential mortgage insurance and credit enhancement products. For more information: www.pmigroup.com.

SOURCE The PMI Group, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.pmigroup.com