The PMI Group, Inc. Announces Conference Call to Review Second Quarter 2010 Financial Results

Jun 25, 2010, 17:36 ET from The PMI Group, Inc.

WALNUT CREEK, Calif., June 25 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- The PMI Group, Inc. (NYSE: PMI) will host a conference call to review second quarter 2010 financial results on Thursday, July 29, 2010 at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT).  Financial results for the second quarter of 2010 will be released at approximately 3:00 a.m. PDT (6:00 a.m. EDT) on July 29, 2010.  

The conference call webcast can be accessed at PMI's website: http://www.pmigroup.com/shareholders/. The dial-in number for the conference call is (888) 790-9746 (U.S.) or (210) 234-7030 (International).  The passcode "PMI" is required to access the call.   For those individuals who cannot listen to the call live, there will be a replay of the webcast available at this site approximately two hours after the call ends, which will be available for one month.  A telephonic audio replay will be available approximately one hour after the call and can be accessed until August 29, 2010 by dialing (866) 418-8388 (U.S.) or (203) 369-0758 (International).  The passcode "5000" is required to access the audio replay.

About The PMI Group, Inc.

The PMI Group, Inc. (NYSE: PMI), headquartered in Walnut Creek, CA, provides credit enhancement solutions that expand homeownership while supporting our customers and the communities they serve. Through its wholly and partially owned subsidiaries, PMI offers residential mortgage insurance and credit enhancement products. For more information: www.pmigroup.com.

SOURCE The PMI Group, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.pmigroup.com