Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Oct. 13: Build Your Own Website by Intuit

Oct 11, 2010, 15:01 ET from Verizon

NEW YORK, Oct. 11 /PRNewswire/ -- The Verizon Small Business Center invites small-business owners to learn how to build their own websites quickly and easily with Verizon Websites Powered by Intuit.  Intuit tech adviser and coach James Snedden will demonstrate the easy website-design process at a free webinar on Wednesday (Oct. 13).

WHEN:  Wednesday, Oct. 13, 11 a.m. PDT/ 1 p.m. CDT/ 2 p.m. EDT

WHERE:  Verizon Small Business Center

Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an "evite" and call-in information here.

WHO:  James Snedden, tech adviser and coach for Intuit Websites.

BACKGROUND:  Snedden will demonstrate how to create a customized website for businesses in a matter of minutes - with more than 2,000 business templates and images to choose from.

SOURCE Verizon