Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 Market Research and Analysis June Update by ReportsandReports

Jun 23, 2010, 04:57 ET from MarketsandMarkets

DALLAS, June 23, 2010 /PRNewswire/ -- ReportsandReports announces it Will Carry Oil and Gas Market Research Report June update in its store.

Chile Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/chile-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

American regional oil demand by 2014, while making no meaningful contribution to supply. Latin America regional oil use of 6.93mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached an estimated 7.92mn b/d in 2009. It should average 8.04mn b/d in 2010 and then rise t June 2010 $ 530

Brazil Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/brazil-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Brazil Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 33.47% of Latin American regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 28.18% of supply. Latin America regional oil use of 6.93mn b/d in 2001 reached an estimated 7.9 June 2010 $ 530

Colombia Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/colombia-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Colombia Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 2.97% of Latin American regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 8.22% of supply. Latin America regional oil use of 6.93mn b/d in 2001 reached an estimated 7.9 June 2010 $ 530

Mexico Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/mexico-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Mexico Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 24.24% of Latin America regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 23.48% of supply. Latin American regional oil use of 6.93mn b/d in 2001 reached an estimated 7.9 June 2010 $ 530

Peru Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/peru-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Peru Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 2.24% of Latin American regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 1.16% of supply. Latin America regional oil use of 6.93mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached an June 2010 $ 530

Trinidad and Tobago Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/trinidad-and-tobago-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Trinidad & Tobago Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for just 0.48% of Latin American regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 1.17% of supply. Latin America regional oil use of 6.93mn barrels per day (b/d) June 2010 $ 530

Bolivia Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/bolivia-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The new Bolivia Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 0.70% of Latin American regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 0.54% of supply. Latin American regional oil use of 6.93mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached a June 2010 $ 530

Argentina Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/argentina-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

Report Description:The latest Argentina Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 6.17% of Latin America regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 6.58% of supply. Latin America regi... June 2010 $ 530

Venezuela Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/venezuela-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Venezuela Oil & Gas Report forecasts that the country will account for 8.17% of Latin American oil demand by 2014, while providing 25.64% of supply. Latin American oil use of 6.93mn b/d in 2001 reached an estimated 7.92mn b/d in ... June 2010 $ 530

Hong Kong Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/hong-kong-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Hong Kong Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for just 1.15% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while making no contribution to supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in ... June 2010 $ 530

Taiwan Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/taiwan-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Taiwan Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 3.85% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while making no meaningful contribution to supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) ... June 2010 $ 530

India Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/india-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest India Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 12.93% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 10.17% of supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached a... May 2010 $ 530

Japan Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/japan-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Japan Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 13.86% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while not contributing significantly to regional supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day ... May 2010 $ 530

Vietnam Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/vietnam-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Vietnam Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 1.56% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 4.20% of supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached a... May 2010 $ 530

Papua New Guinea Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/papua-new-guinea-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The new Papua New Guinea (PNG) Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 0.13% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 0.38% of supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 20... May 2010 $ 530

Pakistan Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/pakistan-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Pakistan Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for just 1.39% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 0.77% of its supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001... May 2010 $ 530

Philippines Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/philippines-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Philippines Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for just 1.11% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 0.75% of supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 ... May 2010 $ 530

Singapore Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/singapore-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

The latest Singapore Oil & Gas Report from BMI forecasts that the country will account for 3.67% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while not contributing to supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reache... May 2010 $ 530

South Korea Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/south-korea-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

This latest BMI South Korea Oil & Gas Report forecasts that the country will account for 8.21% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while making no appreciable contribution to supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d... May 2010 $ 530

Thailand Oil and Gas Report Q3 2010 (http://www.reportsandreports.com/market-reports/thailand-oil-and-gas-report-q3-2010/)

This latest BMI Thailand Oil & Gas Report forecasts that the country will account for 2.86% of Asia Pacific regional oil demand by 2014, while providing 3.18% of supply. Regional oil use of 21.42mn barrels per day (b/d) in 2001 reached an e... May 2010 $ 530

About Us

ReportsandReports comprises an online library of 10,000 reports, in-depth market research studies of over 5000 micro markets, and 25 industry specific websites. Our client list boasts almost all well-known publishers of such reports across the globe. We as a third-party reseller of market research reports employ a number of marketing tools, such as press releases, email-marketing and effective search-engine optimization techniques to drive revenues for our clients. We also provide 24/7 online and offline support service to our customers.

(Due to the length of the above URLs, it may be necessary to copy and paste the hyperlink into your Internet browser's URL address field. Remove the space if one exists.)

    Contact:
    Ms. Sunita
    7557 Rambler road,
    Suite 727, Dallas, TX 75231
    Tel: +1-888-989-8004
    http://www.reportsandreports.com/
    http://reportsnreports.wordpress.com/

SOURCE MarketsandMarkets