GoPro to Present at Investor Conferences in August and September

Jul 28, 2015, 16:05 ET from GoPro, Inc.

SAN MATEO, Calif., July 28, 2015 /PRNewswire/ -- GoPro, Inc. (NASDAQ: GPRO), enabler of some of today's most engaging content, today announced that it will present at the following investor conferences in August and September 2015:

  • Pacific Crest 17th Annual Global Technology Leadership Forum on Monday, August 10 in Vail, CO; presentation scheduled for 1:30 pm Mountain Time (12:30 pm Pacific Time);
  • Oppenheimer 18th Annual Technology, Internet & Communications Conference on Tuesday, August 11 in Boston, MA; presentation scheduled for 3:05 pm Eastern Time (12:05 pm Pacific Time);
  • Citibank 2015 Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 9 in New York, NY; presentation scheduled for 11:45 am Eastern Time (8:45 am Pacific Time);
  • B. Riley & Co. and Great American Group Consumer Conference on Wednesday, September 16 in New York, NY; presentation time TBD;
  • Stifel Consumer Conference 2015 on Thursday, September 17 in New York, NY; presentation time TBD;
  • Deutsche Bank Technology Conference on Thursday, September 17 in Las Vegas, NV; presentation scheduled for 7:30 am Pacific Time.

These presentations will be webcast live and accessible for replay on the "Events & Presentations" section of the Company's website at http://investor.gopro.com. Presentation dates and times are subject to change.

About GoPro, Inc. (NASDAQ: GPRO)
GoPro, Inc. is transforming the way people capture and share their lives. What began as an idea to help athletes self-document themselves engaged in their sport has become a widely adopted solution for people to capture themselves engaged in their interests, whatever they may be. From extreme to mainstream, professional to consumer, GoPro enables the world to capture and share its passion. And in turn, the world has helped GoPro become one of the most exciting and aspirational companies of our time.

For more information, visit www.gopro.com or connect with GoPro on YouTubeTwitter, FacebookPinterest or LinkedIn.

GOPRO® and HERO® are trademarks or registered trademarks of GoPro Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Investor Contact:     
Peter Salkowski (855) GOPROHD or (855) 467-7643
investor@gopro.com

Media Contact:
Jeff Brown (650) 332-7600 x 9997

 

SOURCE GoPro, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.gopro.com