ARMO BioSciences to Present at the Leerink Partners Global Healthcare Conference

Feb 03, 2016, 09:00 ET from ARMO BioSciences, Inc.

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., Feb. 3, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- ARMO BioSciences, Inc., a clinical stage developer of immuno-oncology therapeutics, today announced that the company's President and Chief Executive Officer Peter Van Vlasselaer, Ph.D. will present at the Leerink Partners 5th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 1:25 pm Eastern Time (10:25 am Pacific Time).

Event: Leerink Partners 5th Annual Global Healthcare Conference 
Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016 
Time: 1:25 - 1:45 pm Eastern Time (10:25 – 10:45 am Pacific Time
Location: Waldorf Astoria Hotel, New York, N.Y. 
Webcast:  A live audio webcast of the presentation can be accessed from the company's website at http://www.armobio.com/news-events.php.  A replay will be available for 14 days following the presentation.

About ARMO BioSciences: 
Founded in 2012, ARMO BioSciences is a clinical-stage company developing immunotherapies focused on multiple difficult-to-treat oncology indications. The company's lead immunotherapy AM0010, a PEGylated form of recombinant human IL-10, primes the tumor micro-environment for immune-mediated therapies and has demonstrated durable clinical responses in several types of cancer, as both a single agent and in combination with standard-of-care chemotherapy or anti-Programmed Cell Death Protein (anti-PD-1) monoclonal antibodies. ARMO plans to initiate the first of several registration-enabling phase 2/3 studies for AM0010 in solid tumors. The company also has a robust pipeline of therapeutic cytokines and an anti-PD-1 checkpoint inhibitor.

For more information, please visit www.armobio.com

Contact: 
ARMO BioSciences 
Scott Ogg, Ph.D.  
Vice President Corporate Development and Operations 
+1-650-779-5075 
contact@armobio.com

SOURCE ARMO BioSciences, Inc.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.armobio.com
http://www.armobio.com