AXS TV Announces Updated Coachella Lineup For Tonight's Broadcast Starting At 9pE/6pP Muse, The 1975, Unlocking The Truth and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue Join The Sunday Lineup

LOS ANGELES, April 20, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- AXS TV has updated its Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival broadcast line-up for Sunday, April 20 starting at 9pE/6pP. The broadcast has added Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Unlocking the Truth, The 1975 and Muse. AXS TV's broadcast line-up and times are subject to change. The schedule is as follows:

Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue - 9:00pm EDT/6:00pm PDT
  • Frank Turner - 9:20pm EDT/6:20pm PDT
  • Unlocking the Truth - 9:35pm EDT/6:35pm PDT
  • Fishbone - 9:55pm EDT/6:55pm PDT
  • Pet Shop Boys - 10:05pm EDT/7:05pm PDT
  • The 1975 - 10:25pm EDT/7:25pm PDT
  • Muse - 10:45pm EDT/7:45pm PDT
  • Calvin Harris - 11:15pm EDT /8:15pm PDT
  • Big Gigantic - 11:40pm EDT/8:40pm PDT
  • Daughter - 12:00am EDT/9:00pm PDT
  • Beck - 12:20am EDT/9:20pm PDT
  • Skrillex - 1:00am EDT/10:00pm PDT
  • Arcade Fire - 1:30am EDT/10:30pm PDT

AXS TV will re-air Sunday's broadcast on Monday, April 21 at 2pE/11aP. Go to axs.tv/festivals for more information about AXS TV's spring festival coverage, which includes the broadcast of next week's three-day Stagecoach Country Music Festival.

 

ABOUT AXS TV
As TV's premier destination for live music festival broadcasts, AXS TV delivers relevant, unpredictable and irreverent programming by presenting unfiltered access to today's top comedians, newsmakers, musical entertainers and their performances. Launched in July 2012 by visionary entrepreneur Mark Cuban, AXS TV is dedicated to providing the best in music programming and festivals, comedy performances, current events and mixed martial arts promotions. Indicative of the network's dedication to music programming, AXS TV Concerts is the official 2014 TV broadcaster of the prestigious Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival (April 18-20), Stagecoach Country Music Festival (April 25-27) and New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (May 1-4). AXS TV is a partnership between Mark Cuban, AEG, Ryan Seacrest Media, Creative Artists Agency (CAA) and CBS. The network is available in the United States via AT&T U-verse, Charter, Comcast/Xfinity, DIRECTV, DISH, Suddenlink, Verizon FiOS, and other cable, satellite and telco providers. The network is also distributed in Canada and the Caribbean. For more information, visit the website, www.axs.tv; go to the Facebook page here and follow the company on Twitter, @axstv; on Instagram Tumblr  and YouTube.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20140415/73907

SOURCE AXS TV



RELATED LINKS
http://www.axs.tv

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.