Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Events to be audiocast live on Salesforce's investor relations website

Feb 26, 2016, 07:55 ET from Salesforce

SAN FRANCISCO, Feb. 26, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, Feb. 29, 2016: Mark Hawkins, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a fireside chat at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Technology Conference at 12:00 p.m. (PST) / 3:00 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2016: Alex Dayon, President, Chief Product Officer, will participate in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit at 10:00 a.m. (PST) / 1:00 p.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Friday, Mar. 4, 2016: David Havlek, Executive Vice President, Finance, will participate in a Morgan Stanley hosted bus tour at 8:30 a.m. (PST) / 11:30 a.m. (EST) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2016: Mark Hawkins, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in a fireside chat at the Raymond James Institutional Investors Conference at 10:40 a.m. (PST) / 1:40 p.m. (EST) in Orlando, FL.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 9, 2016: Steve Loughlin, Chief Executive Officer, and Adam Evans, Chief Technology Officer, SalesforceIQ, will participate in a fireside chat at the Piper Jaffray Technology Symposium Series at 8:45 a.m. (PST) / 11:45 a.m. (EST) in New York, NY.

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce

Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130612/SF30598LOGO

 

SOURCE Salesforce



RELATED LINKS

http://www.salesforce.com