TDS and U.S. Cellular to Present at Several Upcoming Conferences

Feb 23, 2016, 09:00 ET from Telephone and Data Systems, Inc.; United States Cellular Corporation

CHICAGO, Feb. 23, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. [NYSE: TDS] and United States Cellular Corporation [NYSE: USM] are jointly presenting at several upcoming investor and industry conferences detailed below.

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
March 2, 2016 at 3:05 p.m. PST (5:05 p.m. CST)
David A. Wittwer, President and CEO – TDS Telecom; Steven T. Campbell, Executive Vice President Finance, CFO and Treasurer – U.S. Cellular; and Jane W. McCahon, Vice President, Corporate Relations – TDS will attend.

Deutsche Bank Annual Media, Internet and Telecom Conference
March 7, 2016 at 4:05 p.m. EST (3:05 p.m. CST
Kenneth R. Meyers, President and CEO – U.S. Cellular; Vicki L. Villacrez, Vice President – Finance and CFO – TDS Telecom; and Jane W. McCahon, Vice President, Corporate Relations – TDS will attend.

Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
March 8, 2016 at 9:50 a.m. EST (8:50 a.m. CST)
Kenneth R. Meyers, President and CEO – U.S. Cellular; Vicki L. Villacrez, Vice President – Finance and CFO – TDS Telecom; and Jane W. McCahon, Vice President, Corporate Relations – TDS will attend.

To listen to all presentations, please visit the events and presentations pages of investors.tdsinc.com or investors.uscellular.com. The presentation will be webcast both live and on-demand. It is recommended that you register at least 15 minutes before the start of the presentation to register, download and install any necessary multimedia streaming software.

About TDS
Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. (TDS), a Fortune 1000™ company, provides wireless; broadband, video and voice; and hosted and managed services to approximately 6.1 million customers nationwide through its businesses, U.S. Cellular, TDS Telecom, OneNeck IT Solutions, and BendBroadband. Founded in 1969 and headquartered in Chicago, TDS employed 10,400 people as of December 31, 2015.

Visit tdsinc.com for comprehensive financial information, including earnings releases, quarterly and annual filings, shareholder information and more.

 

SOURCE Telephone and Data Systems, Inc.; United States Cellular Corporation



RELATED LINKS

http://www.teldta.com


http://www.uscellular.com