'The Money Hunt - The Secrets of Attracting Capital' With Mark Gray

Oct 08, 2010, 14:00 ET from Gray Capital Partners, LLC

ATLANTA, Oct. 8 /PRNewswire/ -- Mark Gray, CEO of Gray Capital Partners, LLC announced today the release of the second edition of his book and audio CD series – "The Money Hunt – The Secret to Attracting Capital."  The program, newly updated for 2011, is designed for CEOs, entrepreneurs or business owners seeking capital to start or grow a business or to buy an existing, cash-flow positive company.

Success Seminars is presenting a FREE Tele-Seminar on The Money Hunt, "Live" with Mark Gray, Monday, November 1st at 9PM EST, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain and 6 PM Pacific.  To reserve a space on the Tele-Seminar event email info@graycapital.net with the words "Free Seminar" in the subject line of your email.  There is no charge for this event.

Since the release of "The Money Hunt – The Secrets to Attracting Capital" first edition in 2008, it has been featured online and/or in print in The Wall Street Journal – Marketwatch, CNN, CNBC, Entrepreneur, Inc. Magazine, Fortune, AOL Finance, Yahoo Finance and dozens of other news and financial publications and sites worldwide, because – this program works!  And it can work for you.

Mark E. Gray, the  founder and CEO of Gray Capital and author of "The Money Hunt – The Secrets to Attracting Capital" has over twenty years of investment banking and private equity experience specializing in mergers and acquisitions including complex institutional financing both domestically and internationally.  Since 1999, Mr. Gray has completed equity transactions of more than $300 million in dozens of transactions.  Now you can put this experience, resources and tools to work for you - specifically targeted for today's economy.

To register for this FREE tele-seminar or for more information about "The Money Hunt – The Secret to Attracting Capital" visit us online at www.graycapital.net or contact the company via email at info@graycapital.net.  

SOURCE Gray Capital Partners, LLC



RELATED LINKS

http://www.graycapital.net