UPDATE - Canadian Pacific Second-Quarter 2012 Results: Conference Call with Analysts on July 25, 2012

CALGARY, July 16, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its second-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday, July 25, 2012.

CP's conference call with analysts is now scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. Eastern time (11:00 a.m. Mountain time) on July 25, 2012.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST
For those with Internet access we encourage you to listen via CP's website at www.cpr.ca. To access the webcast and the presentation material, click on "Invest In CP" tab.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through August 22, 2012 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 91414131. A webcast of the presentation and an audio file will be available at www.cpr.ca under "Invest In CP" tab.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (CP: TSX)(NYSE: CP) operates a North American transcontinental railway providing freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Incorporating best-in-class technology and environmental practices, CP is re-defining itself as a modern 21st century transportation company built on safety, service reliability and operational efficiency. Visit www.cpr.ca to learn more.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.