2014

Accuray to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that its management is scheduled to present at two upcoming investor conferences.

Accuray Incorporated management is scheduled to present at the 2013 Goldman Sachs European Medtech and Healthcare Services Conference in London on Thursday, September 5, 2013 at 9:45 a.m. GMT/5:45 a.m. EDT.

Accuray Incorporated management is also scheduled to present at the 2013 Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 8:35 a.m. EDT/5:35 a.m. PDT. A live webcast of this presentation will be available online from the Investor Relations page of the Company's website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. The webcast replay of the presentation will begin approximately one hour after the conclusion of the live presentations and will be available for approximately 30 days.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated



RELATED LINKS
http://www.accuray.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.