2014

Accuray to Report Financial Results for Fourth Quarter and Year End Fiscal 2013

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 7, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) today announced that it will report results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year ended June 30, 2013 on Tuesday, August 27, 2013 after the market closes.

A conference call to review the results will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT and will be hosted by Joshua H. Levine, president and chief executive officer and Derek Bertocci, senior vice president and chief financial officer.

The conference call dial-in numbers are 1-877-415-3183 (USA) or 1-857-244-7326 (International), Conference ID: 43627074. In addition, a dial-up replay of the conference call will be available beginning August 27, 2013 at 4:00 p.m. PDT/7:00 p.m. EDT and ending on September 3, 2013. The replay telephone number is 1-888-286-8010 (USA) or 1-617-801-6888 (International), Conference ID:  14266989.

A live webcast of the call will also be available from the Investor Relations section of the corporate website at http://www.accuray.com/investors. A webcast replay can be accessed on the corporate website beginning Tuesday, August 27, 2013 at approximately 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT.  The replay will remain available until Accuray announces its results for the first quarter of fiscal 2014, ending September 30, 2013.

About Accuray
Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), is a radiation oncology company that develops, manufactures and sells personalized, innovative treatment solutions that set the standard of care with the aim of helping patients live longer, better lives. The Company's leading-edge technologies deliver the full range of radiation therapy and radiosurgery treatments. For more information, please visit www.accuray.com.

 

 

SOURCE Accuray Incorporated



RELATED LINKS
http://www.accuray.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.