Advisory - WestJet Investor Day webcast

CALGARY, Nov. 28, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - WestJet will host an Investor Day in Toronto, Ontario on Thursday, December 6, 2012, where investors and analysts will hear presentations from WestJet's Executive team. Attendance is by invitation only and other interested persons are welcome to listen in via webcast. The presentations start at 8:30 a.m. ET (6:30 a.m. MT) and are scheduled to end at 12:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. MT).

A webcast of the day's presentations will be available in the Media and Investor Relations section of westjet.com or at the following link: http://services.choruscall.ca/links/westjet121206.html

Please note that this URL will not be active until the date and time noted above. The webcast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

About WestJet
WestJet is Canada's most preferred airline, offering scheduled service to 81 destinations in North America, Central America and the Caribbean. Powered by an award-winning culture of care, WestJet has pioneered low-cost flying in Canada. Recognized nationally as a top employer, WestJet now has more than 8,600 WestJetters across Canada. Operating a fleet of 99 Boeing Next-Generation 737 aircraft with future confirmed deliveries for an additional 36 Boeing Next-Generation 737 aircraft through 2018 and plans to launch a low-cost regional airline in 2013, WestJet strives to be one of the five most successful international airlines in the world.

 

SOURCE WestJet



More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.