Bankers Petroleum Announces 2015 Financial Results Date

04 Mar, 2016, 16:15 ET from Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

CALGARY, March 4, 2016 /PRNewswire/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. ("Bankers" or the "Company") (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2015 Financial Results and updated corporate presentation on Thursday, March 10, 2016 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT).

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.