Bankers Petroleum to release 2016 Capital Budget and hold conference call December 15, 2015

08 Dec, 2015, 19:31 ET from Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

CALGARY, Dec. 8, 2015 /PRNewswire/ - Bankers Petroleum Ltd. (TSX: BNK, AIM: BNK) is scheduled to release its 2016 Capital Budget and Work Program on Tuesday, December 15, 2015 at 5:00 am MST (7:00 am EST, 12:00 pm GMT). Following the press release the Management of Bankers will host a conference call along with a question and answer period for analysts and investors at 6:30 am MST (8:30 am EST, 1:30 pm GMT).

Conference Call Details

To participate in the conference call, please contact the conference operator ten minutes prior to the call at 1-888-231-8191 or 1-647-427-7450.  A live audio web cast of the conference call will also be available on Bankers website at www.bankerspetroleum.com or by entering the following URL into your web browser, http://event.on24.com/r.htm?e=1082152&s=1&k=0B3D79A6909AAAF141AABA13D1FD4B08.

The web cast will be archived two hours after the presentation on the Company's website for 90 days.  A replay of the call will be available until December 29, 2015 by dialing 1-855-859-2056 or 1-416-849-0833 and entering access code 67410586.

------------

About Bankers Petroleum Ltd.

Bankers Petroleum Ltd. is a Canadian-based oil and gas exploration and production company focused on developing large oil and gas reserves.  In Albania, Bankers operates and has the full rights to develop the Patos-Marinza heavy oilfield, has a 100% interest in the Kuçova oilfield, and a 100% interest in Exploration Block "F".  Bankers' shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and the AIM Market in London, England under the stock symbol BNK.

SOURCE Bankers Petroleum Ltd.



RELATED LINKS

http://www.bankerspetroleum.com/