Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss First Quarter 2013 Results

PORTLAND, Ore., April 24, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Blount International, Inc. (NYSE: BLT) ("Blount" or the "Company") will release first quarter 2013 financial results on Tuesday, May 7, 2013 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Tuesday, May 7 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT). To participate, please call 1-800-860-2442 domestically (+1-412-858-4600 internationally) and enter the conference number 10028200. 

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website at A replay will be available after the call at

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment, and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chainsaws.  Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells its products in more than 115 countries around the world.  Blount markets its products primarily under the OREGON®, Carlton®, Woods®, TISCO, SpeeCo®, and ICS® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website at

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.


PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.