2014

Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2012 Results

PORTLAND, Ore., Feb. 26, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Blount International, Inc. (NYSE: BLT) ("Blount" or the "Company") will release fourth quarter and full year 2012 financial results on Thursday, March 7, 2013 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EST (5:00 a.m. PST). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Thursday, March 7 at 1:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. PST). To participate, please call 1-877-317-6789 domestically (+1-412-317-6789 internationally) and enter the conference number 10025288. 

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website at www.blount.com. A replay will be available after the call at www.blount.com.

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment, and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chainsaws.  Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells its products in more than 115 countries around the world.  Blount markets its products primarily under the OREGON®, OREGON® PowerNowTM, Carlton®, Woods®, TISCO, SpeeCo®, and ICS® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website at http://www.blount.com.

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.blount.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.