2014

Blount Schedules Conference Call to Discuss Third Quarter 2013 Results

PORTLAND, Ore., Oct. 22, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Blount International, Inc. (NYSE: BLT) ("Blount" or the "Company") will release third quarter 2013 financial results on Friday, November 1, 2013 at approximately 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. PDT). Blount will hold a conference call to discuss its results on Friday, November 1, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 a.m. PDT). To participate, please call 1-800-860-2442 domestically (+1-412-858-4600 internationally) and enter the conference number 10035923. 

The conference call may also be accessed by webcast. To participate in the webcast, register for the call and log-in through the link on Blount's website at www.blount.com. A replay will be available after the call at www.blount.com.

Blount is a global manufacturer and marketer of replacement parts, equipment, and accessories for consumers and professionals operating primarily in two market segments: Forestry, Lawn, and Garden ("FLAG"); and Farm, Ranch, and Agriculture ("FRAG"). Blount also sells products in the construction markets and is the market leader in manufacturing saw chain and guide bars for chain saws.  Blount has a global manufacturing and distribution footprint and sells its products in more than 115 countries around the world.  Blount markets its products primarily under the OREGON®, Carlton®, Woods®, TISCO, SpeeCo®, and ICS® brands. For more information about Blount, please visit our website at http://www.blount.com.  

 

SOURCE Blount International, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.blount.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.