Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

HOUSTON, June 27, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cabot Oil & Gas (NYSE: COG) will release its second quarter 2013 financial and operating results on Wednesday, July 24, 2013.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. CT, 7:30 a.m. MT, 6:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, July 25, 2013, to discuss second quarter 2013 financial and operating results. You are invited to listen to the call, which will be broadcast live over the Internet, at www.cabotog.com.

A replay will be available at www.cabotog.com

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas is a leading independent natural gas producer, with its entire resource base located in the continental United States. For additional information, visit the Company's Internet homepage at www.cabotog.com.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT
Matt Kerin (281) 589-4642

SOURCE Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation



RELATED LINKS
http://www.cabotog.com

Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.