2014

Cadence Pharmaceuticals To Present At Three Investment Conferences During The Month Of May 2013

SAN DIEGO, May 8, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: CADX), a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting, announced today that the company's management will present a corporate overview at the following investment conferences during the month of May:

  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2013 Health Care Conference at the Encore at the Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 15, 2013 at 2:20pm Pacific Time (5:20pm Eastern Time).
  • UBS Global Healthcare Conference 2013 at the Sheraton New York Hotel in New York City on Tuesday, May 21 at 2:00pm Eastern Time (11:00am Pacific Time).
  • Deutsche Bank's 38th Annual Health Care Conference at the Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel in Boston on Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 11:20am Eastern Time (8:20am Pacific Time).

Each presentation will be simultaneously webcast and can be accessed on Cadence Pharmaceuticals' website at www.cadencepharm.com in the Investor Relations section.  A replay of each webcast will available approximately three hours after the live webcast concludes and will remain available for 30 days.

About Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Cadence Pharmaceuticals is a biopharmaceutical company focused on in-licensing, developing and commercializing proprietary products principally for use in the hospital setting. For more information about Cadence, please visit www.cadencepharm.com.

Contacts:

William R. LaRue

SVP, CFO                                     

Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

858-436-1400

SOURCE Cadence Pharmaceuticals, Inc.



RELATED LINKS
http://www.cadencepharm.com

More by this Source


Custom Packages

Browse our custom packages or build your own to meet your unique communications needs.

Start today.

 

PR Newswire Membership

Fill out a PR Newswire membership form or contact us at (888) 776-0942.

Learn about PR Newswire services

Request more information about PR Newswire products and services or call us at (888) 776-0942.